ALS Congressional Caucus

The ALS Congressional Caucus brings members of Congress from the House and the Senate to advocate for treatments and find a cure for ALS. The ALS Caucus seeks to raise awareness about the challenges faced by people living with ALS and their families, promote investment in groundbreaking research to end ALS and develop new therapies, and to think creatively about policy solutions to reduce the negative impacts of ALS.



ALS Congressional Caucus Members


Mike Braun (R-IN), co-chair
Chris Coons (D-DE), co-chairSen. Michael Bennet (D-CO)
Richard "Dick" Blumenthal (D-CT)
John Boozman (R-AR)
Maria Cantwell (D-WA)
Susan Collins (R-ME)
Tom Cotton (R-AR)
Whip Dick Durbin (D-IL)
Angus King (I-ME)


Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
Ed Markey (D-MA)
Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)
Jacky Rosen (D-NV)
Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)
Kyrsten Sinema (I-AZ)
Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)
Whip John Thune (R-SD)
Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)
Raphael Warnock (D-GA)
Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI)


Ken Calvert (R-CA-41), co-chair
Jason Crow (D-CO-6), co-chair
Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA-1), co-chair
Terri Sewell (D-AL-7), co-chair
Jake Auchincloss (D-MA-4)
Troy Balderson (R-OH-12)
Tom Cole (R-OK-4)
Andrew Garbarino (R-NY-2)
Jared Golden (D-ME-2)
Raul Grijalva (D-AZ-7)
Kevin Hern (R-OK-1)
Jared Huffman (D-CA-2)
Darrell Issa (R-CA-48)
Bill Keating (D-MA-9)
Andy Kim (D-NJ-3)


Doug LaMalfa (R-CA-1)
Bob Latta (R-OH-5)
Ted Lieu (D-CA-36)
Barry Loudermilk (R-GA-11)
Kathy Manning (D-NC-6)
Brian Mast (R-FL-21)
Betty McCollum (D-MN-4)
Jim McGovern (D-MA-2)
Ilhan Omar (D-MN-5)
Raul Ruiz (D-CA-25)
Mary Scanlon (D-PA-5)
Greg Stanton (D-AZ-4)
Jefferson "Jeff" Van Drew (R-NJ-2)
Mike Waltz (R-FL-6)

Print Friendly and PDF