Operations, Communications, Volunteer Engagement and Advocacy

OPERATIONS & FINANCE

Alicia Meyer | Iowa

Territory Administrator | Alicia.Meyer@als.org

Karen Gladen | Minnesota

Office Administrator | Karen.Gladen@als.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Helen Ng | Minnesota

Manager of Territory Marketing and Communications | Helen.Ng@als.org

Erin Maddox | Wisconsin

Territory Marketing and Communications Coordinator | Erin.Maddox@als.org | 262.527.7892

Kendra Scholten | Iowa

Territory Marketing and Communications Coordinator | Kendra.Scholten@als.org

 

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT

Alysha Rendflesh | Wisconsin

Manager, Volunteer Engagement | Alysha.Rendflesh@als.org | 414.307.7543

Jenna Van Proosdy | Minnesota

Manager, Volunteer Engagement | Jenna.VanProosdy@als.org

 

ADVOCACY

Sarah Sanchez | Minnesota

Managing Director, Advocacy (IA, MN, ND, SD & WI) | Sarah.Sanchez@als.org

 

Leadership Team

CARE SERVICES TEAM

Development Team

Wisconsin Community Leadership Council

 

 

Print Friendly and PDF