About Our Chapter
About Our Chapter

Board of Directors


   Jill Spencer
   Community Leader

Secretary and Interim Treasurer
   Jehanna P. Francis
   Tax Director
   NACCO Industries, Inc.  


   Matthew Aster
   Director, Strategic Initatives

   Ramnath Kuthoore
   Vice President, Sales & Marketing - Lubrizol Additives Division
   The Lubrizol Corporation

   Chris Masterson
   Director of Sales, Industrial Business, Consumer Brands Division
   The Sherwin-Williams Company

   Katie Murphy
   Director, Managing Partner Operations
   Haslam Sports Group

   Jennifer Parmentier
   VP & President, Motion Systems Group
   Parker Hannifin Corp.

   Jay J. Ross
   Community Leader

   Brian Toma
   Freeman Heyne Toma Financial Advisors

Chair Emeritus
   Fred DeGrandis
   Community Leader
   Trustee, The ALS Association (national office)

    Print Friendly and PDF
    About Our Chapter